ZENGEL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
0
14872 Clayton Rd Chesterfield, MO 63017
LOCAL: (636) 394-6903
Shop
Customer Reviews
ZENGEL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Chesterfield, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (175 reviews)
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

My mom said the flowers were absolutely beautiful on her birthday. Thanks Zengel!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Day 3, and they still look beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The most gorgeous roses I've ever gotten!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My sister was so delighted and impressed with the beauty and quality of the arrangement she will use Zengel for her future flower ordering needs.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful flowers. Easy to order and looked exactly as the pic. Thank you
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful, gorgeous arrangement for an amazing price! Loved it and will return for sure!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Great Service
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful and fresh!
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were delivered on time and looked just like the picture. Typically when I order from larger floral companies the flowers look so different. My niece loved them. My sister sent a pic a week later and they still looked beautiful. My other nieces birthday is in May and I will use you again. So happy with the flowers!! Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

You all do a FANTASTIC, BEAUTIFUL job!!! I am so pleased with the flowers I bought my sister. Just beautiful!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Terrific. Unplaced the order late on February 11th and it arrived at my wife’s office the following day, as promised. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Terrific experience.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

gorgeous arrangement and excellent service!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

A very quick, same day delivery and the flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful flowers very original arrangements
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement! Was delivered within 2 hours of ordering!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

My best friends brother died suddenly, I needed flowers delivered to her that day, they absolutely did an amazing job stunning floral arrangement delivered in less than 6 hours.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful!! In an effort to support small local businesses, I asked my husband to switch to your store. So glad he did. Long stem roses seem healthier than those from previously used florist. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was gorgeous just what was expected. The flowers were fresh and our long-lasting and quite fragrant. We will be calling on you again for our floral needs. Way to exceed expectations!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was excellent, delivered on time and lasted for almost two weeks. Very pleased with this flower shop and will use them again.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh the on-line process was easy, and the delivery was prompt.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Our arrangement was the best yet. Anniversary gift. So very lovely. We thank you. Always do a beautiful job. Mary E. McE.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

It was perfect
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderfully cheerful arrangement sent. Very pleased right from the beginning with online ordering and delivery. Will definately use your shop again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Wonderful
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered during snowy driving conditions.
Katie 's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2021, 1:21 pm

Glad you liked the arrangement. Thank you so much for the review!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered online and what I ordered was exactly what my mom received.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers I received were absolutely gorgeous! The lady that delivered them was very nice and let me know how to best take care of them. This was the most beautiful bouquet of flower I have ever received!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

I ordered flowers for our daughter’s in-laws for New Years. They sent us a photo saying how much they loved the arrangement. They were quite stunning. I recommend Zengel Flowers.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Perfect!!!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2021, 10:23 pm

So happy you like it! Thank you for the 5 star review! It’s very much appreciated!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very response, customer service and flowers were both excellent. Highly recommend
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement. Ordered Designer Choice Christmas for MO family and they loved it. Could tell by the pictures sent it flowers were amazing.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

My Mom loved the centerpiece you created for Christmas and was thrilled I used her, "Favorite florist," you guys!
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mother lives in Chesterfield; I ordered flowers online for her birthday and she was delighted. Great price, great flowers, great experience all-around.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful as usual. We are enjoying thru Christmas. Thank you for your wonderful arrangements. Mary Elizabeth and Jack.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Absolutely beautiful! Very impressed!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I received a beautiful arrangement from you guys! They texted when they delivered to let me know it was on my porch (which was much appreciated)! I will be using them next time I order flowers!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful!
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Nice people. Great flowers.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The bouquet was beautiful & aromatic for many days. Will order from Zengel again.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordering process was easy. Delivery was on time and professional and the arrangement was very nice. I will use them again in the future.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you! Was easy to order and the recipient very pleased.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement delivered on time! The recipients loved it!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement delivered on time! The recipients loved it!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pleased with the service and the flowers we sent. The recipient sent us photographs and it looked really lovely.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent service. Flowers were exactly as shown on your website.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My sister Lives in Chesterfield and was amazed by her flowers. I usually try to use a Groupon or get a deal but the arrangement far exceeded any deal I could’ve gotten.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers Will definitely use them again!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flower basket is beautiful, very full, fresh and colorful. We have been customers of Zengel’s for many years. Always pleased. Thank you for the lovely Thanksgiving arrangement. Mary E. and Jack McE.
Katie 's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2020, 12:36 pm

Thank you for your lovely review. Happy holidays to you!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement, lovely flower and color selection
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

First time user of your shop, and was extremely pleased with the arrangement sent. My daughter loved it, said it made the whole house smell wonderful and from the pictures she sent it looked GREAT! Thanks
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Perfect
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great job!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and arrangement
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Delivery was prompt. The recipient really like the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I gave the florist a vague idea of the flowers my significant other likes and they produced a wonderful arrangement!
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Delivered when promised and very helpful when I had to call to make sure someone accepted the delivery
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The Roses were Awesome and they last a very long time....12 Days.....Nice!
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Everything was sonderful Great service, lovely floral arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Stunning!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pleased
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Gorgeous arrangement. A surprise from my daughter!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Phenomenal florist! Delivered a beautiful bouquet, true to description, with a seamless selection/checkout online. I’ll be back!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Lovely Arrangement ordeed from CA
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

It was a stunning arrangement!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Business owner graciously agreed to deliver to an alternate address after finding out the original one was not accepting deliveries. Followed up with confirmation messages afterwards. Thanks again.
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Overall excellent. Easy to deal with
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The most beautiful flowers we’ve ever received. Above and beyond!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

This was the comment from the recipient! “This is the most beautiful flower arrangement I've ever seen!!!! Thank you so so much!!!! They are incredible!” Thank you for providing an arrangement that could provide that experience! Well done!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fast delivery, beautiful bouquet!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordered the same day that they were delivered. My friend said flowers were beautiful and brightened her day.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were just as described and beautiful
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flower bouquet was beautiful, arrived on time and the customer service was above and beyond.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I had surgery 14 days ago. Day prior to surgery flowers were delivered to my home. I want to thank Zengel florist for the beautiful arrangement that, even 14 days later, is beautifully brightening my day. Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was THRILLED witht he service and my choices of flowers. I appreciated the text and emails that let me know when the flowers were delivered. My sister, the rcipient, LOVED the flowers and they made her smile!!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I live three hours from my Mom and ordered flowers online for her 85th birthday. She loved the flower arrangement and said it was absolutely beautiful. Most of the flowers lasted a week and some even made it two weeks. Thank you for helping me make my Mom's day special. Will definitely use your shop again!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Was told bouquet was lovely. Interaction with your staff was very pleasant.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2020, 9:39 am

Marsh, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time and letting us know. Take Care!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

My sister loved that you delivered these to the restaurant they were having dinner at. And she loved the flower design. Thank you so much :)
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very nice bouquet, my wife loved it!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Recipient loved them.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very beautiful flowers I will definitely use you again
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were a surprise & and beautiful! Great comments from friends.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Fabulous and so friendly!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 24, 2020, 9:46 am

Thank you for this awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Have a wonderful day.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Zengel Flowers were great! Love that they do same day delivery. Flowers were beautiful and exactly like pictured.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 24, 2020, 9:44 am

Allie, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and we look forward to helping you in the future. We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My flowers were beautiful! This is my first time as a recipient! I usually am the sender! Love all of u at Zengel!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 24, 2020, 9:41 am

LaVerne, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate you and so happy you were on the receiving end this time! Take care.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Best arrangement ever!!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 1:58 pm

So thrilled to read this! This is one of our favorites too. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review...we appreciate it! Have a wonderful day.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful, fantastic arrangements. Ordering was easy and delivery on time. Everyone was wowed by the size and beauty of the flowers. Thank you so much.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 1:56 pm

Thank you for the wonderful words and the 5 star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to working with you again. Take care!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 1:54 pm

Stefanie, So happy to read this and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I ordered this arrangement for my mom and she absolutely loves it! The flowers are gorgeous and came with a sprinkle of glitter too.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 1:51 pm

Alexis, Thank you for this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Take care!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love it !!! the flowers were beautiful ,it was for my mother in law and she was absolutely in love with the color choice. Thank you so much , for sure we will be ordering more from your shop. Have a lovely day!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 2:58 am

Patricia, Thank you for this lovely review. We appreciate it so much, and look forward to working with you in the future. Take Care
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement for Mother’s Day. Thank you!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 2:52 am

Dorothy, Thank you for taking the time to give this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it. Have a wonderful day.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My wife loved the flowers.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2020, 2:55 am

We're so happy to read this! Thanks for sharing and we look forward to helping you in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were lovely. Thanks!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 1:21 am

Mary, So happy to hear this. Thank you for your business and for this great review. We truly appreciate you!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 1:16 am

Karla, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement of gorgeous flowers! Definitely got my money worth!!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 1:18 am

Brooke, We're so happy to hear this and thank you for this wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was just as pictured! Delivered quickly, and when I had doubted based off the pictures sent to me, I received emails promptly. I appreciate your professionalism and quality! Thank you, good florists are hard to find!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 1:01 am

Kelly, Thank you! We truly appreciate such a wonderful review. We're so happy that you were pleased with our service. We Look to helping you in the future.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you for helping us comfort our neighbors in their time of need.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 1:14 am

Gloria, Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We truly appreciate it.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Service was quick and easy! Floral decor was absolutely stunning. Wife was extremely happy with her flowers
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 12:57 am

Christian, Thank you so much for taking the time and letting us know. We truly appreciate such kind words and the 5 star review! Hope to see you again soon.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 12:41 am

Karen, We're so happy to read this and thank you for the review. Take care.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I have used them twice and both times the results were excellent
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 12:52 am

Mike, We're thrilled to hear this! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Delivered on time and followed up to make sure they arrived safely
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 12:33 am

We appreciate you taking time and giving us this nice review Thank you!.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

They were out of stock of the azalea but substituted a lovely plant my mom loved. Mom said the chocolates were tasty too. Zengel never disappoints.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 12:37 am

Jennifer, We're thrilled that your mom loved her plant and chocolates! Thank you so much for this great review. We truly appreciate you!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I sent flowers to multiple people from different places. you were the best with communcating and i so appreciate that!
Katie 's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2020, 4:41 pm

Hi Lisa, We appreciate you! Thanks so much for the review.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

very efficient and product sent was excellent
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Pick was easy no hassle. Arrangement was stunning, my wife loved it. Will definitely be buying again for future occasions.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered these flowers for my mother in law who was recovering from surgery. She absolutely loved them! She continues to rave about their condition and how they still look great. She and I will both be spreading the word about your shop! Thanks again!
Katie 's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 2:23 pm

Hi Amanda, thank you so much for your lovely review!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Absolutely recommend this place! Flowers were not only beautiful, they delivered within 3 hours of my order. Very friendly and dependable. Thank you soooo much for your wonderful service!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were great quality, prompt delivery and ordering online was very easy.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 12:59 am

Lynn, We truly appreciate you writing up this wonderful review. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I have received many floral arrangements but is by far the prettiest arrangement I have ever received. There were many flowers included with much variety. My flowers were from family but I will be using Zengel in the future. Hard to beat the quality and beauty. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Beautiful arrangement! They accommodated our request easily and created an arrangement that was perfect for my sister! The orchids and glitter on the roses were the icing on the cake! I wish I could use your services here in Utah!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 12:54 am

Angela, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're thrilled that you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your review.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pretty Easter flower arrangement!!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2020, 11:41 pm

Jan, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! We really appreciate it and hope you had a wonderful Easter.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

My friend loved the gorgeous arrangement!
katie 's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2020, 8:17 am

So happy to hear she liked the arrangement!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

the perfect gift to melt the miles...
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered and delivered the same day! Couldn't be happier with the service.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 1:39 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this nice review. We're thrilled that you had a great experience.
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful! Just like the photo online. Very friendly staff! I will order from this company again for sure!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

We have used Zengel's Florist for at least 35 years and have never been disappointed. They are very reliable plus take special care with every order they receive. Very nice people to do business with. We always receive beautiful arrangements and flowers!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Appreciate Zengels for dependable service and lovely arrangements.
KAITE's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2020, 9:15 am

WE APPRICATE YOU!
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

When I called the woman that I spoke with was very professional and friendly. I placed the order online. Living in a different state I wasn't sure how it would go. They were very prompt with delivery and did a beautiful job. I am glad that I chose them.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I waqs very happy with the CFardinal garden stone I found for my Daughter's Birthday in your lovely catalog. She loved it. Thank you as well for finding a shop close to me in New Brighton, Minnesota wher I live as well. Nice customer service.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My aunt was elated by the beautiful flowers ..The delivery person was also very helpful in assisting her as she is elderly. I was so thankful
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I order from Ohio and have found my go-to flower folks! Trustworthy, on-time, pleasant, quality flowers and beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Was glad to shop local; satisfied with everything!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were very nice and some are still alive
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were stunningly gorgeous and lasted longer than normal! The recipient was overwhelmed with the beauty of the arrangement!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The nicest floral arrangement I've ever received. The delivery personnel went above and beyond in making the delivery.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering from out of state, you worry that you made the right choice. All I can say is WOW, you were absolutely the right choice! Beautiful arrangement and super fast delivery! Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I'm very happy with my purchase with Zengel. The only piece of advice I have is letting them know if it's a surprise. They called the recipient when they were on their way. But the plant is beautiful and they have great customer service!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you for your beautiful arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Good service and beautiful flowers as always!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Love this shop! Everything I've ever purchased or received have been over the top GORGEOUS! Love letting them create their own designs. Beautiful work!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2019, 7:55 am

Sandie, We truly appreciate this wonderful review and your business. Thank you for taking the time to do this!
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Best Florist ever.. They have great quality and are always so helpful and friendly.. Love them.. Thanks for all you do
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

flowers were perfect, easy to order online and arrived in a timely fashion
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2019, 11:12 pm

We truly appreciate your business and taking the time to gives us a great review. We look forward to helping you in the future!
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Helpful creative customer service, lovely fresh arrangements. LOVE THIS STORE!
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful Floral Arrangement very very happy!! thank you!
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Sep 16, 2019, 1:45 pm

Sara, We're so happy to hear this. Thank you for this wonderful review. we truly appreciate it and your business!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful, creative, and amazingly long lasting arrangement that was delivered on time.
Krysta's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2019, 7:59 am

Thank you so much for your business and this wonderful review! So happy to hear how much you liked it. We truly appreciate it!
Date: Sep 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful floral arrangement!
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

this was the first time we used your company, and I will use your company again, the flower arrangement was beautiful, you did a great job on them. Thank you
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

I have gotten flowers from Zengel several times and have never been disappointed. They do wonderful work and their arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Recipient loved flowers and appreciate the e-mail that confirmed order had been delivered.
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

So very pleased!! The flowers were beyond beautiful and looked exactly as pictured...full and vibrant. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers exceeded my expectations! They were huge and Zengal Flowers helped a lot by taping the vase into a box to keep it upright in my car. They also called me to see when I could get them and said they would stay until I got off work to pick them up. Such a nice and accommodating business. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I sent my daughter this arrangement for her 40th Birthday. It actually turned out prettier than the sample picture! I choose Zengel Flowers since I am out in the Chicago area and refuse to any online florists such as a 1800 Florist. I will definitely used Zengel again!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful and you got them to my niece's room that day. I'm very happy.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were bigger and better than expected and still beautiful after 1 week!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Professional and courteous service. Very attentive, followed up to be sure the details were correct.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Zengel’s, I am truly impressed. I just recently ordered two bouquets from you for my nieces. I live in a different state and need a flower connection for my Chesterfield family. The girls were blown away by how gorgeous the bouquets were! Thanks for helping me make them feel special
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased. Florist contacted me about flowers that weren't available and the substitutions. She sent a picture so I could see how it looked.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful! Thank you. You may want to have the ballon at just a bit above flowers for taking a picture where you see the flowers and the balloon in one screen. Thank you!
krysta's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 2:09 pm

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it and thanks for the suggestion about the balloons, we'll make sure and do that. Thanks :-)
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

They looked great like the picture
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful she loved them
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

The roses were the biggest. They filled up the room perfectly.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

I am thrilled with my plant order. For once the product matched the picture and the plant was so healthy and beautiful. It has been 2 weeks since delivery and the plants are thriving and have not lost a single leaf. Thank you Zengel for delivering a top quality product! I will use you again for future plant/flower purchases.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I usually don't write reviews. BUT I so appreciate how wonderful it was to see how happy Zengels beautiful arrangement made my cousin on her 60th. Celebrating You was just perfect! Bright and colorful Thank you for such good service and fast delivery!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

First time ordering from here and have to say, they exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and even BETTER than the picture. Krista was a gem to work with and did a fantastic job. I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to with such superb customer service and quality. I highly, highly recommend! Hands down the best florist I have worked with!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flower arrangement was pretty but it was much smaller than I thought it would be for what we spent.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Everything was perfect. Made the recipient very happy.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were exactly as pictured! Zingel has amazing flowers at very reasonable prices!!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

It’s gorgeous!!!! Thank you so very much. It couldn’t be more perfect!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Zengel Flowers & Gifts is the BEST florist in town. They do beautiful work and the staff is so friendly! Any arrangement I send to family, friends or co-workers is always spectacular and I always get asked "who did this?" I recommend Zengel to anyone looking for a florist.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Awesome friendly and prompt. Thanks again. Well done
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chesterfield, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

ZENGEL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
14872 Clayton Rd
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Local: (636) 394-6903

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl