ENTER back2school TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM AUGUST 12TH TO AUGUST 26TH.
0
14872 Clayton Rd Chesterfield, MO 63017
LOCAL: (636) 394-6903
Shop
Customer Reviews
ZENGEL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Chesterfield, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Recipient loved flowers and appreciate the e-mail that confirmed order had been delivered.
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have gotten flowers from Zengel several times and have never been disappointed. They do wonderful work and their arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

So very pleased!! The flowers were beyond beautiful and looked exactly as pictured...full and vibrant. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers exceeded my expectations! They were huge and Zengal Flowers helped a lot by taping the vase into a box to keep it upright in my car. They also called me to see when I could get them and said they would stay until I got off work to pick them up. Such a nice and accommodating business. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent my daughter this arrangement for her 40th Birthday. It actually turned out prettier than the sample picture! I choose Zengel Flowers since I am out in the Chicago area and refuse to any online florists such as a 1800 Florist. I will definitely used Zengel again!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and you got them to my niece's room that day. I'm very happy.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were bigger and better than expected and still beautiful after 1 week!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Professional and courteous service. Very attentive, followed up to be sure the details were correct.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Zengel’s, I am truly impressed. I just recently ordered two bouquets from you for my nieces. I live in a different state and need a flower connection for my Chesterfield family. The girls were blown away by how gorgeous the bouquets were! Thanks for helping me make them feel special
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased. Florist contacted me about flowers that weren't available and the substitutions. She sent a picture so I could see how it looked.
Date: Apr 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful! Thank you. You may want to have the ballon at just a bit above flowers for taking a picture where you see the flowers and the balloon in one screen. Thank you!
krysta's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 2:09 pm

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it and thanks for the suggestion about the balloons, we'll make sure and do that. Thanks :-)
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

They looked great like the picture
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful she loved them
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The roses were the biggest. They filled up the room perfectly.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am thrilled with my plant order. For once the product matched the picture and the plant was so healthy and beautiful. It has been 2 weeks since delivery and the plants are thriving and have not lost a single leaf. Thank you Zengel for delivering a top quality product! I will use you again for future plant/flower purchases.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I usually don't write reviews. BUT I so appreciate how wonderful it was to see how happy Zengels beautiful arrangement made my cousin on her 60th. Celebrating You was just perfect! Bright and colorful Thank you for such good service and fast delivery!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

First time ordering from here and have to say, they exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and even BETTER than the picture. Krista was a gem to work with and did a fantastic job. I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to with such superb customer service and quality. I highly, highly recommend! Hands down the best florist I have worked with!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flower arrangement was pretty but it was much smaller than I thought it would be for what we spent.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everything was perfect. Made the recipient very happy.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were exactly as pictured! Zingel has amazing flowers at very reasonable prices!!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

It’s gorgeous!!!! Thank you so very much. It couldn’t be more perfect!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Zengel Flowers & Gifts is the BEST florist in town. They do beautiful work and the staff is so friendly! Any arrangement I send to family, friends or co-workers is always spectacular and I always get asked "who did this?" I recommend Zengel to anyone looking for a florist.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome friendly and prompt. Thanks again. Well done
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chesterfield, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

ZENGEL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
14872 Clayton Rd
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Local: (636) 394-6903

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21