Shop
Customer Reviews
ZENGEL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Chesterfield, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The roses were the biggest. They filled up the room perfectly.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am thrilled with my plant order. For once the product matched the picture and the plant was so healthy and beautiful. It has been 2 weeks since delivery and the plants are thriving and have not lost a single leaf. Thank you Zengel for delivering a top quality product! I will use you again for future plant/flower purchases.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I usually don't write reviews. BUT I so appreciate how wonderful it was to see how happy Zengels beautiful arrangement made my cousin on her 60th. Celebrating You was just perfect! Bright and colorful Thank you for such good service and fast delivery!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

First time ordering from here and have to say, they exceeded my expectations. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and even BETTER than the picture. Krista was a gem to work with and did a fantastic job. I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to with such superb customer service and quality. I highly, highly recommend! Hands down the best florist I have worked with!
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everything was perfect. Made the recipient very happy.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flower arrangement was pretty but it was much smaller than I thought it would be for what we spent.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were exactly as pictured! Zingel has amazing flowers at very reasonable prices!!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

It’s gorgeous!!!! Thank you so very much. It couldn’t be more perfect!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Zengel Flowers & Gifts is the BEST florist in town. They do beautiful work and the staff is so friendly! Any arrangement I send to family, friends or co-workers is always spectacular and I always get asked "who did this?" I recommend Zengel to anyone looking for a florist.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome friendly and prompt. Thanks again. Well done
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chesterfield, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp

ZENGEL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
14872 Clayton Rd
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Local: (636) 394-6903

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att